Skip to main content

Press Room

To receive Earthjustice press releases, email enews@earthjustice to subscribe to the media list or follow us on Twitter @Earthjustice.

Press Releases

Press Contacts

Liz Judge
Media Director
(415) 217-2007
ljudge@earthjustice.org

Maggie Caldwell
Press Secretary
(415) 217-2084
mcaldwell@earthjustice.org

Phillip Ellis
Press Secretary
(202) 745-5221
pellis@earthjustice.org

Betsy Lopez-Wagner
Bilingual Press Secretary
(415) 217-2159
blopez-wagner@earthjustice.org

Alyssa Ritterstein
Press Secretary
(202) 797-5243
aritterstein@earthjustice.org

Keith Rushing
Campaign Press Secretary
(202) 667-4500, ext. 5236
krushing@earthjustice.org

Advocacy Campaign Contacts

Kathleen Sutcliffe
Interim Campaign Director
Focus: Fracking
(212) 845-7380
ksutcliffe@earthjustice.org

Kari Birdseye
Campaign Manager
Focus: Pesticides
(415) 217-2098
kbirdseye@earthjustice.org

Jessica Hodge
Campaign Manager
Focus: Air Toxics
(202) 667-4500, ext. 5201
jhodge@earthjustice.org

Debra Mayfield
Community Partnerships Manager
(202) 797-5222
dmayfield@earthjustice.org

Key Leadership

President
Vice President of Litigation for Lands, Wildlife & Oceans
Vice President of Litigation for Climate & Energy
Vice President of Litigation for Healthy Communities

About Earthjustice

Earthjustice is the premier nonprofit environmental law organization. We wield the power of law and the strength of partnership to protect people’s health, to preserve magnificent places and wildlife, to advance clean energy, and to combat climate change. We are here because the earth needs a good lawyer.