Skip to main content

Media Contacts

Connect with Earthjustice's media team to request interviews with Earthjustice lawyers and policy experts, and learn about our groundbreaking casework.

Robert Valencia, Estratega de medios hispanos
rvalencia@earthjustice.org
(212) 845-7376

  • Contacto de prensa en Español
  • Latinx / Hispanic issues

Erin Fitzgerald, Press Secretary
efitzgerald@earthjustice.org
(415) 283-2323

  • Federal air
  • Toxic chemicals & pesticides
  • Water

Maggie Caldwell, Communications Strategist
mcaldwell@earthjustice.org

  • Biodiversity
  • Federal public lands
  • Oil & gas drilling
  • Wildlife policy

Jill Fitzsimmons, Communications Strategist
jfitzsimmons@earthjustice.org

  • Climate change
  • Climate & energy policy
  • Petrochemicals / Plastics

Geoffrey Nolan, Communications Strategist
gnolan@earthjustice.org

  • Policy & Legislation

Rebecca Bowe, Communications Strategist
(415) 217-2093
rbowe@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Alaska and Pacific Northwest environmental issues and the Dakota Access Pipeline

Miranda Fox, Communications Strategist
mfox@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for coal, clean energy, International environmental issues

Nydia Gutiérrez, Communications Strategist
ngutierrez@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Northeast environmental issues, agriculture and pesticides issues

Julie Hauserman, Communications Strategist
(850) 273-2898
jhauserman@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Florida environmental issues, federal oceans and marine wildlife issues

Zoe Woodcraft, Communications Strategist
(818) 606-7509
zwoodcraft@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for California and Pacific environmental issues, building electrification, and California-related transportation, clean energy, oil & gas extraction issues