Skip to main content

Media Contacts

Connect with Earthjustice's media team to request interviews with Earthjustice lawyers and policy experts, and learn about our groundbreaking casework.

Robert Valencia, Estratega de medios hispanos
rvalencia@earthjustice.org
(212) 845-7376

  • Contacto de prensa en Español
  • Latinx / Hispanic issues

Erin Fitzgerald, Press Secretary
efitzgerald@earthjustice.org
(415) 283-2323

  • Federal air
  • Toxic chemicals & pesticides
  • Water

Liz Trotter, Press Secretary
etrotter@earthjustice.org
(305) 332-5395

  • Federal public lands
  • Oil & gas drilling
  • Wildlife policy

Siham Zniber, Press Secretary
szniber@earthjustice.org

  • Climate change
  • Climate & energy policy
  • Oil & gas
  • Petrochemicals / Plastics

Rebecca Bowe, Communications Strategist
(415) 217-2093
rbowe@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Alaska and Pacific Northwest environmental issues and the Dakota Access Pipeline

Miranda Fox, Communications Strategist
mfox@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for coal, clean energy, International environmental issues

Nydia Gutierrez, Communications Strategist
ngutierrez@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Northeast environmental issues, agriculture and pesticides issues

Julie Hauserman, Communications Strategist
(850) 273-2898
jhauserman@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Florida environmental issues, federal oceans and marine wildlife issues

Zoe Woodcraft, Communications Strategist
zwoodcraft@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for California and Pacific environmental issues, building electrification, and California-related transportation, clean energy, oil & gas extraction issues