Skip to main content

Media Contacts

Connect with Earthjustice's media team to request interviews with Earthjustice lawyers and policy experts, and learn about our groundbreaking casework.

Robert Valencia, Estratega de medios hispanos
rvalencia@earthjustice.org
(212) 845-7376

  • Contacto de prensa en Español
  • Latinx / Hispanic issues

Jackson Chiappinelli, Press Secretary
jchiappinelli@earthjustice.org

  • Federal public lands
  • Oil & gas drilling
  • Wildlife policy

Erin Fitzgerald, Senior Press Secretary
efitzgerald@earthjustice.org
(415) 283-2323

  • Federal air
  • Toxic chemicals & pesticides
  • U.S. Supreme Court
  • Water

Alex Trimble, Press Secretary
atrimble@earthjustice.org

  • Clean energy & transportation
  • Climate change
  • Fossil fuels infrastructure
  • Petrochemicals / Plastics

Geoffrey Nolan, Communications Strategist
gnolan@earthjustice.org

  • Policy & Legislation

Zahra Ahmad, Communications Strategist
zahmad@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for toxic exposure and health, and environmental issues handled by the Washington, D.C., regional office

Timna Axel, Communications Strategist
taxel@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Midwest environmental issues and Tribal partnerships

Rebecca Bowe, Communications Strategist
(415) 217-2093
rbowe@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Alaska and Pacific Northwest environmental issues and the Dakota Access Pipeline

Miranda Fox, Communications Strategist
mfox@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for coal, clean energy, International environmental issues

Nydia Gutiérrez, Communications Strategist
ngutierrez@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Northeast environmental issues, agriculture and pesticides issues

Julie Hauserman, Communications Strategist
(850) 273-2898
jhauserman@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Florida environmental issues, federal oceans and marine wildlife issues

Kathryn McGrath, Communications Strategist
kmcgrath@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for International environmental issues and clean energy issues

Dustin Renaud, Communications Strategist
drenaud@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for Gulf of Mexico environmental issues and fossil fuels issues

Perry Wheeler, Communications Strategist
(202) 792-6211
pwheeler@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for biodiversity defense issues and Northern Rockies and Rocky Mountain environmental issues

Zoe Woodcraft, Communications Strategist
(818) 606-7509
zwoodcraft@earthjustice.org

  • Media relations for California and Pacific environmental issues, building electrification, and California-related transportation, clean energy, oil & gas extraction issues