Skip to main content

YOUR GIFT MATCHED $1-FOR-$1

With all the threats facing our environment—from deadly pesticides and deforestation to attacks on endangered species —the time to act is now!

Give by December 31 to have your tax-deductible gift matched $1-for-$1 by the Sandler Foundation.

$

Contact Us

Earthjustice is headquartered in San Francisco, CA, and has regional offices across the country, along with an International program and a Policy & Legislation team. See each office's page to learn about the people and places that make up Earthjustice.

Earthjustice staff in 2014. Photo by Dave Getzschman for Earthjustice.

Dave Getzschman for Earthjustice

Headquarters

50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: 1 (800) 584-6460
Fax: (415) 217-2040
headquarters@earthjustice.org

General Inquiries

Tel: 1 (800) 584-6460
Fax: (415) 217-2040
info@earthjustice.org

Media Inquiries

Liz Judge, Director of Media Relations
Tel: (415) 217-2007
ljudge@earthjustice.org
@judgethis

Kathleen Sutcliffe, Interim Campaign Director
Tel: (212) 845-7380
ksutcliffe@earthjustice.org

Stay Connected

   Please leave this field empty

Alaska Regional Office

325 Fourth Street
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 586-2751
akoffice@earthjustice.org

441 W 5th Avenue, Suite 301
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel: (907) 277-2500
akoffice@earthjustice.org

California Regional Office

50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 217-2000
caoffice@earthjustice.org

Florida Regional Office

111 South Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
floffice@earthjustice.org

International Program

50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 217-2000
intloffice@earthjustice.org

Mid-Pacific Regional Office

850 Richards Street, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 599-2436
mpoffice@earthjustice.org

Northeast Regional Office

48 Wall Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10005
(212) 845-7376
neoffice@earthjustice.org

1617 JFK Blvd., Suite 1675
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 717-4520
neoffice@earthjustice.org

Northern Rockies Regional Office

313 East Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 586-9699
nroffice@earthjustice.org

Northwest Regional Office

705 Second Avenue, Suite 203
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 343-7340
nwoffice@earthjustice.org

Policy & Legislation

1625 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Suite 702
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 667-4500
dcoffice@earthjustice.org

Rocky Mountain Regional Office

633 17th Street, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202-3625
(303) 623-9466
rmoffice@earthjustice.org

Washington, D.C. Office

1625 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Suite 702
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 667-4500
dcoffice@earthjustice.org

"The power of justice belongs to all who desire to protect our world's natural treasures. Our partnership with Earthjustice supporters is crucial in the fight on behalf of this earth. We would not be able to do this work without you."

Trip Van Noppen
President, Earthjustice