Skip to main content

Contact Us

Earthjustice is headquartered in San Francisco, CA, and has regional offices across the country, along with an International program and a Policy & Legislation team. See each office's page to learn about the people and places that make up Earthjustice.

Earthjustice staff in 2016. Photo by Chris Jordan-Bloch / Earthjustice.

Chris Jordan-Bloch / Earthjustice

Headquarters

50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: 1 (800) 584-6460
Fax: (415) 217-2040
headquarters@earthjustice.org

General Inquiries

Tel: 1 (800) 584-6460
Fax: (415) 217-2040
info@earthjustice.org

Media Inquiries

Tel: 1 (202) 745-5221
media@earthjustice.org

Stay Connected

   Please leave this field empty

Alaska Regional Office

325 Fourth Street
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 586-2751
akoffice@earthjustice.org

441 W 5th Avenue, Suite 301
Anchorage, AK  99501
(907) 277-2500
akoffice@earthjustice.org

California Regional Office

50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA  94111
(415) 217-2000
caoffice@earthjustice.org

800 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA  90017
(415) 217-2000
caoffice@earthjustice.org

Clean Energy Program

1625 Mass. Ave., NW, Ste. 702
Washington, D.C.  20036
(202) 667-4500
dcoffice@earthjustice.org

Coal Program

1617 JFK Blvd., Suite 1130
Philadelphia, PA  19103
(215) 717-4520
paoffice@earthjustice.org

Florida Regional Office

111 South Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL  32301
(850) 681-0031
floffice@earthjustice.org

4500 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 201
Miami, FL  33137
(305) 440-5432
floffice@earthjustice.org

International Program

50 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA  94111
(415) 217-2000
intloffice@earthjustice.org

Mid-Pacific Regional Office

850 Richards Street, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI  96813
(808) 599-2436
mpoffice@earthjustice.org

Northeast Regional Office

48 Wall Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY  10005
(212) 845-7376
neoffice@earthjustice.org

Northern Rockies Regional Office

313 East Main Street
Bozeman, MT  59715
(406) 586-9699
nroffice@earthjustice.org

Northwest Regional Office

705 Second Avenue, Suite 203
Seattle, WA  98104
(206) 343-7340
nwoffice@earthjustice.org

Policy & Legislation

1625 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Suite 702
Washington, D.C.  20036
(202) 667-4500
eajuspal@earthjustice.org

Rocky Mountain Regional Office

633 17th Street, Suite 1600
Denver, CO  80202-3625
(303) 623-9466
rmoffice@earthjustice.org

Washington, D.C. Office

1625 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Suite 702
Washington, D.C.  20036
(202) 667-4500
dcoffice@earthjustice.org