Subscribe to Earthjustice
   Please leave this field empty


Job Title
Paul Achitoff Managing Attorney
McCrystie Adams Staff Attorney
Adenike Adeyeye Research and Policy Analyst
Jennifer Allen Stewardship and Donor Relations Associate
Christopher Amato Staff Attorney
Christian Anthony Online Director
Raul Audelo Sr. Web Manager
Noni Austin Visiting Attorney
Kenneth Auyeung Front End Developer
Matthew Baca Associate Attorney
Timothy Ballo Sr. Associate Attorney
David Baron Managing Attorney
Beverly Beard Litigation Assistant
Denise Bergez Officer, Foundations
Kari Birdseye National Press Secretary / Associate Media Director
Karla Bizup Desktop Support Technician II
Molly Blackford Development Associate, Planned Gifts
Kristen Boyles Staff Attorney
Janette Brimmer Staff Attorney
Jessica Brittsan Donor Relations and Engagement Manager
Christa Brothers Vice President of Human Resources
Janice Brown Office Manager
Emily Brown Research & Policy Analyst
Sarah Burt Staff Attorney
Maggie Caldwell Press Secretary
Drew Caputo Vice President of Litigation for Lands, Wildlife and Oceans
Kristin Carden Associate Attorney
Anna Cederstav Latin America Program Manager
Hannah Chang Sr. Associate Attorney
Jennifer Chavez Staff Attorney
Emma Cheuse Sr. Associate Attorney
Thomas Cmar Staff Attorney
Alisa Coe Staff Attorney
Linda Coffee Development Officer, Planned Gifts
Robin Cooley Staff Attorney
Paul Cort Staff Attorney
Bill Curtiss Deputy Director/General Counsel
Nadine de Coteau Marketing Director
Jacqui Dec Data Services Associate Manager
Andrea Delgado Legislative Representative
Khushi Desai Sr. Associate Attorney
Brian Dill Director, Public Support
Abigail Dillen Vice President of Climate & Energy
Alok Disa Litigation Assistant
Jamie Dobbs Donor Relations and Engagement Assistant
Tracy Donahoe Director of Planned Gifts
Afy Downey Manager, Accounting
Jocelyn D`Ambrosio Associate Attorney
Eileen Ecklund Development Writer
Kim Elliot Direct Mail Manager
Marianne Engelman Lado Managing Attorney
Jessica Ennis Sr. Legislative Representative
Chris Espinosa Legislative Representative
Lisa Evans Sr. Administrative Counsel
Ava Farouche Litigation Assistant/Research Associate
Amy Firman Graphic Designer
Shannon Fisk Managing Attorney, Coal Program
Roger Fleming Staff Attorney
Alison Flint Associate Attorney
Howard Fox Counsel
Barbara Frank Office Manager
Michael Freeman Staff Attorney
Erica Fuller Associate Attorney
Madeline Gallo Associate Attorney
Lisa Garcia Vice President of Litigation for Health
Eve Gartner Staff Attorney
Claire Garvin Litigation Assistant
Matthew Gerhart Sr. Associate Attorney
Deborah Goldberg Managing Attorney
Patti Goldman Vice President for Litigation
Felice Gomez-Spencer Development Research Analyst
Amanda Goodin Sr. Associate Attorney
Neil Gormley Associate Attorney
Erik Grafe Staff Attorney
Jeremy Graham Legislative Assistant
Eleanor Greer Litigation Assistant
David Guest Managing Attorney
Erica Gulseth Online Fundraising Manager
Irene Gutierrez Associate Attorney
Suzanne Halekas Senior Development Officer, Foundations
Catherine Hamborg Litigation Assistant
Jessica Hann Litigation Assistant
Shirley Hao Sr. Interactive Designer
Jenny Harbine Staff Attorney
Brettny Hardy Sr. Associate Attorney
Holly Harris Staff Attorney
Jan Hasselman Staff Attorney
Martin Hayden Vice President, Policy and Legislation
Sean Helle Legislative Counsel
David Henkin Staff Attorney
Michael Hiatt Sr. Associate Attorney
Daniel Hill Controller
Jessica Hodge Campaign Manager
Nan Houser Office Manager
Cindy Hsin-Pei Napoli Office Manager/Litigation Assistant
Lorrie Hufnagel Data Services Assistant
Gregory Immel Director of Development Operations
Roger Jacobs Network and Systems Administrator
Julie James Sr. Office Manager
Seth Johnson Sr. Associate Attorney
Chris Jordan-Bloch Multimedia Producer
Eric Jorgensen Managing Attorney
Rebecca Judd Legislative Counsel
Liz Judge Director of Media Relations
June Katzschner Development Officer, Foundations
Maneka Kaur Visiting Attorney
Melanie Kay Associate Attorney
Allison Keller Individual Gifts Officer
Katie Knight Deputy Director of Major Gifts and Council Relations Manager
Jessica Knoblauch Content Producer / Associate Editor
Iris Korhonen-Penn Litigation Assistant
Summer Kupau-Odo Associate Attorney
Romy LaMarche IT Administrative Support Specialist
Lisa Lange Technical Support Manager
Jessica Lawrence Research Analyst
Bridget Lee Sr. Associate Attorney
Kristina Lim Board Coordinator/Executive Assistant
Albert Lin Litigation Assistant
Greg Loarie Staff Attorney
Shelie Luperine Senior HR Generalist
Stephanie Maddin Legislative Counsel
Janice Mantell Development Officer, Foundations
Bradley Marshall Associate Attorney
Adrian Martinez Staff Attorney
Steve Mashuda Staff Attorney
Adrienne Maxwell Associate Attorney
Debra Mayfield Community Partnerships Manager
Cheryl McEvoy Office Manager/Litigation Assistant
Georgia McIntosh Vice President, Communications
Heidi McIntosh Managing Attorney
Charles McPhedran Staff Attorney
Michelle Megna Budget Analyst
Jose Mendez Desktop Support Technician II
Nick Morales Associate Attorney
Isaac Moriwake Staff Attorney
Marjorie Mulhall Legislative Counsel
Rocky Murdock Desktop Support Technician II
Jillian Murphy Program Assistant
Amanda Nadelberg Receptionist
Moneen Nasmith Associate Attorney
Lisa Nessan Office Manager
Stephanie Ng Receptionist
Trent Orr Staff Attorney
Elizabeth Ottinger Development Officer, Major Gifts
Colin O`Brien Staff Attorney
Katherine O`Brien Associate Attorney
Wendy Park Sr. Associate Attorney
Buck Parker Strategic Adviser
Julie Parks Litigation Assistant
Suma Peesapati Staff Attorney
Chrissy Pepino Communications Assistant
Lisa Perfetto Associate Attorney
James Pew Staff Attorney
Doug Pflugh Research Analyst/GIS Coordinator
Jean Podrasky Staff Accountant
Eudora Powell Litigation Assistant
Timothy Preso Managing Attorney
Monica Reimer Staff Attorney
Steve Roady Managing Attorney for Oceans
Alexander Rony eCRM Administrator
Erika Rosenthal Staff Attorney
Will Rostov Staff Attorney
Abby Rubinson Associate Attorney
Keith Rushing Campaign Press Secretary
Maria Ryan Human Resources Generalist
Shavonne Saroyan Executive Assistant
Sarah Saunders Litigation Assistant/Administrative Coordinator
Sarah Saylor Senior Legislative Representative
Jared Saylor Campaign Director
Jay SchwartzCoffey VP of Finance
Sam Shaw Major Gifts Administrative Coordinator
Brian Smith Campaign Manager
Michael Soules Staff Attorney
Kapua Sproat Counsel
Kara Stalnaker Direct Response Data Associate
Kristen Standridge Office Manager
Kristine Stratton Senior Vice President of Operations
Kathleen Sutcliffe Campaign Manager
Cornelia Talley Litigation Executive Assistant
Jill Tauber Clean Energy Attorney
Kristine Taylor Office Manager
Katharine Thompson Litigation Assistant
Grant Tolley Litigation Assistant
Jessica Townsend Associate Attorney
Andrea Treece Staff Attorney
Todd True Managing Attorney
Elisa Tsang Operations Manager
Genevieve Turcotte Director of Individual and Major Gifts
Trip Van Noppen President
Alex Vanderweele Online Fundraising Associate
Jason Vigil Director of Information Technology
Rosiceli Villarreal Litigation Assistant
Martin Wagner Managing Attorney
Tom Waldo Staff Attorney
John Wall Litigation Assistant
Diane Walters Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts
Ray Wan Senior Marketing Manager
Erin Whalen Fellow
Catherine White Director of Foundation Relations
Mary Whittle Staff Attorney
Paul Wilde-Hickman Office Manager
Terry Winckler Managing Editor
Nikki Woelk Data Services & Research Manager
Kitty Yang Data Services Assistant
Tamara Zakim Associate Attorney
Ted Zukoski Staff Attorney