Skip to main content

Our Team

Our staff are based in regional offices across the country, and include an International program partnering with organizations worldwide, a Policy & Legislation team strengthening environmental laws and upholding our legal accomplishments and a Communications team focused on strategic media and advocacy campaigns.

Meet our staff members, our Board of Trustees and the Earthjustice Council, and see bar admissions of our attorneys.

Senior Leadership

Abigail Dillen

“No organization in the world does public interest environmental legal work at the scale that Earthjustice does.”
Abigail Dillen serves Earthjustice as our President, leading the organization's staff, board and supporters to advance our mission of using the courts to protect our environment and people’s health.

Drew Caputo

Vice President of Litigation for Lands, Wildlife & Oceans

Jill Tauber

Vice President of Litigation for Climate and Energy

Ray Wan

Vice President of Communications and Marketing

All Staff

Legislative Director
Legislative Director, Climate & Energy
Associate Legislative Counsel
Legislative Director, Healthy Communities
Legislative Counsel
Legislative Counsel
Lobbying and Project Manager
Legislative Director, Lands, Wildlife, and Oceans
Vice President, Policy & Legislation
Legislative Counsel
Legislative Assistant
Sr. Legislative Representative
Campaign Director, Access to Justice
Senior Legislative Representative
Associate Legislative Representative
Senior Legislative Representative
Legislative Assistant
Senior Legislative Representative
Legislative Counsel, Healthy Communities
Senior Legislative Representative
Senior Legislative Counsel