Skip to main content

Our Team

Our staff are based in regional offices across the country, and include an International program partnering with organizations worldwide, a Policy & Legislation team strengthening environmental laws and upholding our legal accomplishments and a Communications team focused on strategic media and advocacy campaigns.

Meet our staff members, our Board of Trustees and the Earthjustice Council, and see bar admissions of our attorneys.

Senior Leadership

Abigail Dillen

“No organization in the world does public interest environmental legal work at the scale that Earthjustice does.”
Abigail Dillen serves Earthjustice as our President, leading the organization's staff, board and supporters to advance our mission of using the courts to protect our environment and people’s health.

Drew Caputo

Vice President of Litigation for Lands, Wildlife & Oceans

Jill Tauber

Vice President of Litigation for Climate and Energy

Ray Wan

Vice President of Communications and Marketing

All Staff

Director of Digital Engagement
Director of Content Strategy
Executive Assistant to the VP of Communications & Marketing
Digital Advocacy Specialist
Communications Strategist, Northwest and Alaska regional offices
Associate Writer
Senior Graphic Designer
Web Specialist
Communications Project Manager
Healthy Communities Press Secretary
Communications Strategist, Climate and Energy
Communications Strategist
Internal Communications Specialist
Sr. Multimedia Producer
Associate Graphic Designer
Design Manager
Senior Digital Advocacy Manager
Digital Advocacy Associate
Communications Leadership Team Manager
Marketing Manager
Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Communications Strategist
Design Producer
Communications Strategist, California and Mid-Pacific
Photo Editor