Skip to main content

Our Team

Our staff are based in regional offices across the country, and include an International program partnering with organizations worldwide, a Policy & Legislation team strengthening environmental laws and upholding our legal accomplishments and a Communications team focused on strategic media and advocacy campaigns.

Meet our staff members, our Board of Trustees and the Earthjustice Council, and see bar admissions of our attorneys.

Senior Leadership

Abigail Dillen

“No organization in the world does public interest environmental legal work at the scale that Earthjustice does.”
Abigail Dillen serves Earthjustice as our President, leading the organization's staff, board and supporters to advance our mission of using the courts to protect our environment and people’s health.

Drew Caputo

Vice President of Litigation for Lands, Wildlife & Oceans

Jill Tauber

Vice President of Litigation for Climate and Energy

Ray Wan

Vice President of Communications and Marketing

All Staff

Earthjustice Council Manager
Managing Attorney
Associate Director II, Major Gifts
Senior Associate Attorney
National Communications Strategist
Senior Development Research Analyst
Senior Research and Policy Analyst
Northeast Regional Communications Strategist
Staff Attorney
Legal Practice Assistant
Associate Attorney
Staff Attorney
Supervising Litigation Paralegal
Associate Attorney
Staff Attorney
Staff Attorney
Legal Practice Assistant
Litigation Assistant
Individual Gifts Officer
Major Gifts Officer I
Development Writer
Director of Foundation Relations
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Litigation
Staff Attorney
Legal Practice Manager
Spanish Language Media Strategist
Litigation Assistant