Our Team

With 200 attorneys in 15 offices across the country, Earthjustice is the nation’s premier nonprofit environmental law organization, working at the federal, state, and local levels. Meet our Board of Trustees and the Earthjustice Council, and see bar admissions for our attorneys.

Our team also includes legal and research analysts, policy and legislation experts, staff scientists, communications staff who raise public awareness about our issues and the communities we work with, and development officers who help our supporters invest in the change they want to make in the world.

Senior Leadership

Abigail Dillen


Sambhav Sankar Earthjustice’s Senior Vice President for Programs.

Sambhav Sankar

Senior Vice President of Programs

Jamila Frone

Vice President of Litigation Practice

Andre Segura, VP of Litigation, Earthjustice.

Andre Segura

Vice President of Litigation

Patrice Simms

Vice President of Litigation for Healthy Communities

Jill Tauber

Vice President of Litigation for Climate and Energy

Raú Garcia, nuevo director legislativo del Departamento de Política y Legislación (PAL)

Raúl García

Vice President of Policy & Legislation

Andrew Jackson, Senior Vice President of Operations, Earthjustice

Andrew Jackson

Senior Vice President of Operations

Steve Smith

Senior Vice President of Communications and Marketing

Libby Marsh, Vice President of Development, Earthjustice.

Libby Marsh

Vice President of Development

Program Staff

Our lawyers measure success in clean air, clean water, and protected wild spaces.

Every one of our clients gets top-tier legal representation, free of charge. And we win.

Which is why your support is so crucial.

We can’t keep fighting for our planet without your help.